Stadionstraße 1
6020 Innsbruck

Telefon: 0512/588877-0
Fax: 0512/588877-30
Email: office@wackerinnsbruck.at

Geschäftszeiten:
Montag geschlossen
Dienstag - Freitag 14:00-18:00 Uhr



VORSTAND

Kevin Radi - Präsident (kevin.radi@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Thomas Kerle - Recht & Finanzen (thomas.kerle@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Niklas Sattler - Marketing & Kommunikation (niklas.sattler@wackerinnsbruck.at)

 



CLUBSERVICE

Carolin Schwarz (carolin.schwarz@wackerinnsbruck.at)



INFRASTRUKTUR & SICHERHEIT

Maximilian Laimer (maximilian.laimer@wackerinnsbruck.at)



SPONSORING & PARTNERSCHAFTEN

Michael Moser (Michael.Moser@wackerinnsbruck.at)

 



MARKETING & KOMMUNIKATION

Mario Kogler - Grafik (mario.kogler@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Quirin Müller - Events (quirin.mueller@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Alexander Zorzi - Presse (alexander.zorzi@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Telefon: 0660/8908882

 



IT & DIGITALISIERUNG

Simon Riedmann (simon.riedmann@wackerinnsbruck.at



BUCHHALTUNG & CONTROLLING

Oliver Pfister - Controlling (oliver.pfister@wackerinnsbruck.at

Partner:

Tiroler Wasserkraft
Hypo Tirol
Innsbrucker Kommunalbetriebe AG
Olympiaworld
Tirol Werbung
Tiroler Tageszeitung
iDM
Hypo Leasing
Nike + 11Teamsport
Admiral Sportwetten
Flughafen Innsbruck
GWO
Stasto
Zipfer Bier
Scarecrow
UNIQA
Mondo

Bewerbssponsoren:

toto
Laola1
ORF
Planet Pure